Legare, Anne

Address: Easton, MD
Ph: (410) 822-6235
E-Mail: N/A

Lowry, Jean

Address: Falls Church, VA
Ph: (703) 237-5684
E-mail: jilowry@verizon.net

Nolen, Crystal

Address: Mechanicsville, VA
Ph: (804) 396-4977
E-Mail: crystal@cryslen.com
URL: http://www.cryslen.com

Oister, Elizabeth

Address: Broadway, VA
Ph: (540) 856-3475
E-mail: eoister@shentel.net

Short, George & Jennie

Address: Wittman, MD
Ph: (410) 822-7803
E-mnail: gshort@atlanticbb.net

van Reuth, Rita

Address: Stevensville, MD
Ph: (410) 643-2535 or (571) 213-9178
E-mail: ritavanreuth@cox.net

Vooris, Keith & Carla - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Henderson, NC
Ph: (252) 492-5086
E-mail: WSSCRAZY@aol.com
URL: http://www.mysticacres.net

Wegner, Kent - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Arnold, MD
Ph: (410) 757-1519
E-Mail: harmonywelsh@comcast.net

Wesemann, Donna

Address: Kittrell, NC
Phone: (252) 492-4404
E-mail: Wesemanndonna@aol.com
URL:

Wrenn, Chuck and Angela

Address: Mechanicsville, VA
Ph: (804) 779-7139
E-Mail: riversidewss@yahoo.com
URL: http://www.riversidewelsh.com

Cowdrick, Joe - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Maidens, VA
Ph: (804) 814-4412
E-mail: tudurwelsh@hughes.net
URL: http://www.killagaytudurwss.com

Fehr, Karen

Address: Mechanicsville, MD
Ph: (301) 373-2220
E-mail: karen.fehr@md.metrocast.net

Grudis, Pamala M

Address: Easton, MD
Ph: (410) 820-4256
E-mail: mpgrudis@goeaston.net

Hogentogler, Judy

Address: Stephens City, VA
Ph: (540) 931-4683(C); (540) 508-0113(H)
E-mail: fotodogva@comcast.net

Holmes, Beth

Address: Richmond, VA
Ph: (804) 357-1864
E-mail: Hafren@msn.com
URL: http://www.fairwindswss.com

Jordan, Wendy J

Address: Easton, MD
Ph: (410) 822-4543
E-Mail: wendy.jordan@capstrategiesgroup.com

Koebler, Kate

Address: Hyattsville, MD
Ph: (301) 422-8548
E-mail: kateswelsh@hotmail.com

Kolbe, Mary

Address: Street, MD
Ph: (410) 215-2409
Email: Marykolbe1@aol.com

Kuhn, Rhonda - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Bedford, VA
Ph: (540) 586-5101
E-mail: anes_cbmh@yahoo.com
URL: http://www.aurorawss.com