Breeder Referral — Mid-Atlantic Region


Cowdrick, Joseph - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Maidens, VA
Ph: (804) 814 - 4412
E-mail: tudurwelsh@hughes.net
URL: http://www.killagaytudurwss.com


Fehr, Karen

Address: Mechanicsville, MD
Ph: (301) 373 - 2220
E-mail: karen.fehr@md.metrocast.net


Grudis, Pamala M

Address: Easton, MD
Ph: (410) 820 - 4256
E-mail: mpgrudis@goeaston.net


Hilliard, Margaret

Address: White Post, VA
Ph: (540) 837 - 2247
E-mail:


Holmes, Beth

Address: Richmond, VA
Ph: (804) 357 - 1864
E-mail: Hafren@msn.com
URL: http://www.fairwindswss.com


Jordan, Wendy J

Address: Easton, MD
Ph: (410) 822 - 4543
E-Mail: wendy.jordan@capstrategiesgroup.com


Koebler, Kate

Address: Hyattsville, MD
Ph: (301) 422 - 8548
E-mail: kateswelsh@hotmail.com


Kolbe, Mary

Address: Street, MD
Ph: (410) 215 - 2409
Email: Marykolbe1@aol.com


Kuhn, Rhonda - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Bedford, VA
Ph: (540) 586 - 5101
E-mail: anes_cbmh@yahoo.com
URL: http://www.aurorawss.com

Legare, Anne

Address: Easton, MD
Ph: (410) 822 - 6235
E-Mail: N/A


Lowry, Jean

Address: Falls Church, VA
Ph: (703) 237 - 5684
E-mail: jilowry@verizon.net


Nolen, Crystal

Address: Mechanicsville, VA
Ph: (804) 396 - 4977
E-Mail: crystal@cryslen.com
URL: http://www.cryslen.com


Short, George & Jennie

Address: Wittman, MD
Ph: (410) 822 - 7803
E-mail: gshort@atlanticbb.net


Trefzger, Caroline

Address: Hickory, NC
Ph: (828) 310 - 5034
E-mail: caroline.gaver@gmail.com


van Reuth, Margaret

Address: Stevensville, MD
Ph: (410) 643 - 2535 or (571) 213-9178
E-mail: ritavanreuth@cox.net


Vooris, Keith & Carla - AKC Breeder of Merit

Address: Henderson, NC
Ph: (252) 492 - 5086
E-mail: WSSCRAZY@aol.com
URL: http://www.mysticacres.net


Wesemann, Donna

Address: Kittrell, NC
Phone: (252) 492 - 4404
E-mail: Wesemanndonna@aol.com
URL:


Wrenn, Chuck and Angela

Address: Mechanicsville, VA
Ph: (804) 779 - 7139
E-Mail: riversidewss@yahoo.com
URL:

 

The Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of America, Inc. is a sanctioned and recognized member club of the AKC.

 

 

The Amrican Kennel Club