WSSCA & Other Completed Events with WSS Entry - 2019


Completed Events 2019


WSSCA Supported Entry Weekend; Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Sunday, 03 November 2019.


WSSCA Regional Specialty Weekend; Friday, 25 October 2019 - Sunday, 27 October 2019.


WSSCA National Specialty Weekend; Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - Sunday, 5 May 2019.


Maryland Sporting Dog Association; Saturday, 2 March - Sunday, 3 March, 2019.


American Spaniel Club Friday; 11 January - Sunday, 12 January 2019.



 

The Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of America, Inc. is a sanctioned and recognized member club of the AKC.

 

 

The Amrican Kennel Club